Comité


Président

Etienne Balestra
Grand-Rue 23
1814 La Tour-de-Peilz
Tél.: +41 21 944 46 41
Mobile: +41 79 455 81 80
E-mail: ebalestra@skiclubgryon.ch

Secrétaire

Geneviève Brunner
Route de Solalex 27
1882 Gryon
Tél.: +41 24 498 10 26
Mobile: +41 79 415 36 91
E-mail: gbrunner@skiclubgryon.ch

Caissière

Sandrine Bron
Rue de l’Eglise 36
1884 Huémoz
Mobile: +41 79 253 81 27
E-mail: sbron@skiclubgryon.ch

Animation

Nicole Rahmé
Route de Solalex 28
1882 Gryon
Tél.: +41 24 498 19 23
E-mail: nrahme@skiclubgryon.ch

Chef alpin Coach JS

Roberto Vanoli
Chalet Cendrillon
1882 Gryon
Tél.: +41 24 498 20 68
Mobile: +41 79 705 33 21
E-mail: rvanoli@skiclubgryon.ch

Bérénice Mathez Amiguet
Rte du Lac de Lussy 175
1618 Châtel-St-Denis
Tél.: +41 26 981 24 04
E-mail: bmathezamiguet@skiclubgryon.ch

Chef « Ski Performance »

Pascal Walter
Rte de St-Maurice 1
1880 Bex
Mobile: +41 79 425 13 04
E-mail: pwalter@skiclubgryon.ch

Chef OJ

Mickaël Bron
Rue de l’Eglise 36
1884 Huémoz
Mobile: +41 79 407 49 52
E-mail: mbron@skiclubgryon.ch

Comité élargi

Chronométrage

Nicolas Rahmé
Route de Solalex 28
1882 Gryon
Tél.: +41 24 498 19 23
Mobile: +41 79 522 00 24
E-mail: gryontiming@skiclubgryon.ch

Matériel

Fabien Cutruzzolà
Chemin des Ecoliers 1  
1882 Gryon
Mobile: +41 79 734 94 57
E-mail: fcutruzzola@skiclubgryon.ch

Ressources humaines

Carlo Spadanuda
Place Bossard 5  
1097 Riez
Tél.: +41 21 799 46 51
Mobile: +41 79 254 10 68
E-mail: cspadanuda@skiclubgryon.ch